Board Member Companies

Adient

Aptiv

BAE Systems

Continental Automotive Systems, Inc

Dana Incorporated

DENSO International America, Inc.

Eaton Corporation

Ford Motor Company

Freudenberg-NOK Sealing Technologies

General Motors Company

Honda Development & Manufacturing of America, LLC

Kongsberg Automotive Holding ASA

Lear Corporation

Lucid Motors

Magna International

Nissan North America

PACCAR Inc

Robert Bosch LLC

Ryder System, Inc.

Specialty Products Company

Stellantis

Tenneco

Toyota Motor North America

ZF Friedrichshafen AG



Certificate of Membership

KOBEM Ltd.

May 1, 2023 - April 30, 2024

Mina M. Cox AIAG Chairman

Mina M. Cox

J. Scot Sharland AIAG Executive Director